september, 2019

14sep3:00 pmConvent of Mercy for EHOD

more

Event Details

The Convent Chapel is one of Enniskillen’s hidden architectural gems. Built by the renowned William A Scott, it houses a unique set of stained glass windows, designed by The Tower of Glass (An Tur Gloine) studio, Dublin in 1906. Frank Rogers, author, carried out extensive research on the windows and is giving a talk on the topic in the convent chapel on Saturday, September 14th at 3pm. This is a rare opportunity to see the beauty of the chapel and to hear the story of the artists who created it.

For more information Email: edelbannon@yahoo.co.uk or Telephone:07530 683124

Time

(Saturday) 3:00 pm

Location

6 Belmore Street BT74 6AA

© 2021 Website designed & developed by SugarProjects

X